Group Members

Prof. Dr. Peter E. Blöchl


Research Director
Room 326
Tel. +49(5323)72-2021
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: peter.bloechl@tu-clausthal.de
www: http://www2.pt.tu-clausthal.de/atp/
Curriculum Vitae and List of Publications
Class Teaching Feedback
Citation count on Google Scholar
Researcher ID (Thomson Reuters)

Sigrid Frömmel


Secretary
Room 325
Tel. +49(5323)72-2555
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: sigrid.froemmel@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Lothar Fritsche


Emeritus Professor
Room 315
Tel. +49(721)43246
Fax: +49(721)9431713
E-Mail: lfritsche@t-online.de

Debanjan, Basu M.Sc


Room 322
Tel. +49(5323)72-2580
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: debanjan.basu@tu-clausthal.de

Robert Schade M.Sc


Room 321
Tel. +49(5323)72-2017
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: robert.schade@tu-clausthal.de
more ...

Sangeeta Rajpurohit M.Sc


Room 318
Tel. +49(5323)72-3759
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: sangeeta.rajpurohit@tu-clausthal.de

Mohsen Sotoudeh M.Sc


Room 324
Tel. +49(5323)72-2375
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: mohsen.sotoudeh@tu-clausthal.de

Ingolf Heinrich Harden


Room 317
Tel. +49(5323)72-4848
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: ingolf.heinrich.harden@tu-clausthal.de




Michael ten Brink


E-Mail: m.tenbrink@stud.uni-goettingen.de






IT-Team

Axel Ehrich


System Administrator
Raum 315
Tel.: +49(5323)72-2500
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: axel.ehrich@tu-clausthal.de

Luca Jäntsch


Auszubildender Fachinformatiker, Richtung Anwendungsentwicklung
Room 328
Tel. +49(5323)72-5094
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: luca.jaentsch@tu-clausthal.de

Sebastian Pinto-Appel

Auszubildender Fachinformatiker, Richtung Anwendungsentwicklung
Room 328
Tel. +49(5323)72-5094
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: sebastian.pinto.appel@tu-clausthal.de


List of former members

Impressum · Kontakt · Verantwortlich: Webmaster (operating@pt.tu-clausthal.de) © TU Clausthal 2016